FHYC Shield

FHYC Members: Log in to access the member directory and committee lists.

 

   Upcoming Events

Ensign Invitational
Saturday-Sunday, Sept. 27-28

Fun Series
Tuesday, September 30

Ensign Fall Series #1
Thursday, October 2

Dinghy Fall Series #3
Sunday, October 5

Full Moon Raft-up
Sunday, October 5, 1630

Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 7, 0900

Fun Series
Tuesday, October 7

Ensign Fall Series #2
Thursday, October 9

Yacht Club General Meeting
Thursday, October 9, 1930

Education: All in One Dinghy
Friday, October 10

Gunkholer's Cruise
Starts Monday, October 13

Fun Series
Tuesday, October 14

Ensign Fall Series #3
Thursday, October 16

 

   

What's new on the FHYC Website

Important Announcement:
The October General Meeting will be held at the Blackbeard Sailing Club

The Mystery Cruise flier is now available.

The Ocracoke Cruise flier is now on the Website.

The Fall Appreciation Dinner flier has been posted.

The Southern Cruising Destinations presentation has been uploaded to the Website.

The first member photos have been posted to the online member directory. Log in to take a look!

 

 


 

 

 

Fair

64°F

New Bern, NC

Humidity: 90%
Wind: N at 6 mph
Wednesday 62°F / 83°F Partly cloudy
Thursday 63°F / 81°F Sunny
Friday 69°F / 82°F Mostly sunny
Saturday 56°F / 75°F AM Clouds/PM Sun
Sunday 54°F / 74°F Sunny
Bottom
Free business joomla templates