FHYC Shield

FHYC Members: Log in to access the member directory and committee lists.


   Upcoming Events

Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 6, 1330

Fun Race/Splash
Tuesday, October 6

Ensign Race #2
Thursday, October 8

General Meeting
Thusday, October 8, 1930

Fun Racing
Tuesday, October 13

Ensign Race #3
Thursday, October 15

Ocracoke Cruise
Starts Friday, October 16

Dinghy Race
Sunday, October 18

Fun Racing
Tuesday, October 20

Ensign Race #4
Thursday, October 22

Dinghy Race
Sunday, October 25

Ensign Race #5
Thursday, October 29



What's new on the FHYC Website


Check out the 2015 Ocracoke Cruise flier!

The results for the 2015 Oar Race can be viewed here.

The registration form for the Fall Appreciation Dinner has been posted.

The Spring Ensign Series race results are now available.

The 2015 Wilkerson Memorial Cup race results have been posted.







New Bern, NC

Humidity: 86%
Wind: NNE at 7 mph
Wednesday 60°F / 80°F Sunny
Thursday 63°F / 80°F Mostly sunny
Friday 66°F / 79°F Mostly sunny
Saturday 60°F / 72°F Scattered thunderstorms
Sunday 60°F / 72°F PM showers
Free business joomla templates