FHYC Shield

FHYC Members: Log in to access the member directory and committee lists.

 

   Upcoming Events

Full Moon Raft-up
Monday, June 29, 1800

New Bern Grand Fireworks Cruise
Starts Friday, July 3

Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 7, 1330

General Meeting
Thursday, July 9

Cape Lookout Cruise
Starts Saturday, July 11

Fun Racing
Tuesday, July 14

Yacht Club Dinner
Wednesday, July 15

Fun Racing
Tuesday, July 21

Lost Colony Cruise
Starts Saturday, July 25

Fun Racing
Tuesday, July 28

Full Moon Raft-up
Wednesday, July 29, 1800

   

What's new on the FHYC Website

Check out the 2015 Oar Race NOR.

The July 4th Cruise flier has been uploaded. Please note the change in location!

Information on the Lost Colony Cruise as been posted.

The flier announcing the Cape Lookout Cruise is now available.

The Spring Ensign Series race results are now available.

The 2015 Wilkerson Memorial Cup race results have been posted.

 


 

 

 

SP_WEATHER_LIGHT_RAIN_WITH_THUNDER

78°F

New Bern, NC

Humidity: 87%
Wind: ENE at 3 mph
Saturday 72°F / 93°F Partly cloudy
Sunday 71°F / 89°F PM Thunderstorms
Monday 71°F / 84°F Scattered thunderstorms
Tuesday 73°F / 85°F Scattered thunderstorms
Wednesday 73°F / 90°F Scattered thunderstorms
Bottom
Free business joomla templates