FHYC Shield

FHYC Members: Log in to access the member directory and committee lists.

 

   Upcoming Events

Fun Racing/Splash
Tuesday, September 1

Oar Race
Saturday, September 5

Dinghy/Sunfish Race
Sunday, September 6

Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 8, 1330

Fun Racing
Tuesday, September 8

General Meeting
Thursday, September 10, 1930

Education Road Trip
Friday, September 11

Fun Racing
Tuesday, September 15

Cape Lookout Cruise
Starts Wednesday, September 16

Fun Racing
Tuesday, September 22

Ensign Practice
Thursday, September 24

Ensign Regatta
Saturday/Sunday, September 26-27

Full Moon Raft-up
Saturday, September 26

Fun Racing
Tuesday, September 29

   

What's new on the FHYC Website

 

The registration form for the Fall Appreciation Dinner has been posted.

The flier for the Cape Lookout Cruise is available.

The flier for the combined FHYC/NBYC Picnic has been uploaded to the site.

Check out the 2015 Oar Race NOR.

The Spring Ensign Series race results are now available.

The 2015 Wilkerson Memorial Cup race results have been posted.

 


 

 

 

Partly cloudy

90°F

New Bern, NC

Humidity: 55%
Wind: WNW at 8 mph
Saturday 70°F / 84°F PM Thunderstorms
Sunday 69°F / 83°F Scattered thunderstorms
Monday 70°F / 85°F Scattered thunderstorms
Tuesday 69°F / 84°F PM Thunderstorms
Wednesday 70°F / 87°F Scattered thunderstorms
Bottom
Free business joomla templates