FHYC Shield

FHYC Members: Log in to access the member directory and committee lists.

   Upcoming Events

Dinghy/Sunfish Race
Sunday, April 24

Fun Racing
Tuesday, April 26

Ensign Race Day #6
Thursday, April 28

Overnight Cruise
Starts Saturday, April 30

Dinghy/Sunfish Race
Sunday, May 1

Fun Racing
Tuesday, May 3

Ensign Makeup Race
Thursday, May 5

Ensign Party
Thursday, May 5

Dinghy/Sunfish Race
Sunday, May 8

Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 10, 0900

General Meeting
Thursday, May 12, 1930

   

What's new on the FHYC Website

The Ocracoke Cruise flier is now available.

The FHYC Medical Emergency Response Plan can by found under the Support tab in the menu.

The 2016 Sunfish/Dinghy Series Invitation and Sailing Instructions have been posted.

 

The Membership Committee has added a document titled Sponsors' Responsibilities and New Member Application Process for FHYC. It is available under the "Administration" menu tab.

The mobile version of the 2016 Yearbook and the Searchable Roster are now available for download to your phone or tablet. They are available under the "Support" tab on the menu. You will need to log into the site for these menu items to be visible. (See the last page of the Yearbook for the user name and password.)

 

 

Bottom
Free business joomla templates