FHYC Shield

FHYC Members: Log in to access the member directory and committee lists.

 

   Upcoming Events

Fun Series
Tuesday, July 22

Overnight Cruise #4
Saturday, July 26

Fun Series
Tuesday, July 29

Land Cruise to the Beach #1
Wednesday, July 30

Fun Series
Tuesday, August 1

Shrimparoo Cruise
Wednesday, August 6

Full Moon Raft-up
Friday, August 8, 1800

Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 12, 0900

Fun Series
Tuesday, August 12

Land Cruise to the Beach #2
Wednesday, August 13

Yacht Club General Meeting
Thursday, August 14, 1930

Fun Series
Tuesday, August 19

Yacht Club Dinner
Wednesday, August 20

Fun Series
Tuesday, August 26

   

What's new on the FHYC Website

The Albemarle Cruise registration form is now available.

Information on the combined FHYC/NBYC event has been added to the site.

The Shrimparoo Registration Form is now avaliable.

The 2014 Oar Race NOR has been posted to the Website.

The Southern Cruising Destinations presentation has been uploaded to the Website.

The first member photos have been posted to the online member directory. Log in to take a look!

 

 


 

 

 

Mostly cloudy

81°F

New Bern, NC

Humidity: 77%
Wind: S at 8 mph
Wednesday 75°F / 89°F Scattered thunderstorms
Thursday 73°F / 89°F Scattered thunderstorms
Friday 71°F / 88°F Isolated thunderstorms
Saturday 75°F / 90°F Partly cloudy
Sunday 75°F / 91°F Scattered thunderstorms
Bottom
Free business joomla templates