FHYC Shield

FHYC Members: Log in to access the member directory and committee lists.

 

   Upcoming Events

Fun Series
Tuesday, August 26

Fun Series
Tuesday, September 2

Full Moon Raft-up
Saturday, September 6, 1730

Dinghy Fall Series #1
Sunday, September 7, 1400

Albemarle Cruise
Starts Monday, September 8

Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 9, 0900

Fun Series
Tuesday, September 9

Yacht Club General Meeting
Thursday, September 11, 1930

Combined FHYC/NBYC Event
Saturday, September 13

Dinghy Fall Series #2
Sunday, September 14, 1400

Fun Series
Tuesday, September 16

Yacht Club Dinner
Wednesday, September 17

 

   

What's new on the FHYC Website

The Ocracoke Cruise flier is now on the Website.

The Fall Appreciation Dinner flier has been posted.

The Albemarle Cruise registration form is now available.

Information on the combined FHYC/NBYC event has been added to the site.

The Southern Cruising Destinations presentation has been uploaded to the Website.

The first member photos have been posted to the online member directory. Log in to take a look!

 

 


 

 

 

Cloudy

73°F

New Bern, NC

Humidity: 88%
Wind: N at 0 mph
Tuesday 68°F / 86°F Isolated thunderstorms
Wednesday 66°F / 78°F Scattered thunderstorms
Thursday 63°F / 81°F Isolated thunderstorms
Friday 63°F / 80°F Mostly sunny
Saturday 62°F / 82°F Partly cloudy
Bottom
Free business joomla templates